Contact Us

Russ Justice
President
Trucking & oilfield services
(970) 284-6020
rjustice@justicetrucking.com
Julee Reynolds
Vice President
Colorado office (970) 284-6020
julee@justicetrucking.com
Betty Wilkinson
Corporate Executive Manager
Wyoming Office: (307) 362-7985
betty@justicetrucking.com
Ben Justice
Construction/
Excavating Manager
(970) 284-6020
ben@justicetrucking.com
Beau Justice
Colorado Terminal Manage/Dispatch
(970) 284-6020
beau@justicetrucking.com
Bob Townsend
Wyoming Terminal
Manager/Dispatch
(307) 362-7985
bob@justicetrucking.com
Employment Application