Contact Us

Main Office: 1-844-898-8127

Russ Justice
President
Phone: 970-378-7000
Fax: 970-378-7001
rjustice@justicetrucking.com
Julee Reynolds
Vice President
Colorado office: 970-378-7000
Fax: 970-378-7001
julee@justicetrucking.com
Beau Justice
Field Supervisor
Phone: 970-378-7000
Cell: 970-424-3364
beau@justicetrucking.com
Operations and Logistics Manager
Phone: 970-378-7000
Cell: 970-590-8750
cgrube@justicetrucking.com
Codi Reynolds
Field Supervisor
Phone: 970-378-7000
Cell: 801-597-0656
codi@justicetrucking.com
Dispatch
Cell: 970-210-6649
970-378-7000
Fax: 970-378-7001
dispatch@justicetrucking.com
Safety and Compliance
Phone: 970-378-7000
Fax: 970-378-7001
safety@justicetrucking.com

Employment Application