Contact Us

Main Office: 1-844-898-8127

Russ Justice
President
Trucking & oilfield services
Phone: 970-378-7000
Fax: 970-378-7001
rjustice@justicetrucking.com
Julee Reynolds
Vice President
Colorado office: 970-378-7000
Fax: 970-378-7001
julee@justicetrucking.com
Heidi Caudell
Corporate Executive Manager
Wyoming Office: (307) 362-7985
Fax: 307-362-7988
heidi@justicetrucking.com
Ben Justice
Construction/
Excavating Manager
Phone: 970-378-7000
Cell: 435-823-7359
ben@justicetrucking.com
Beau Justice
Colorado Field Supervisor
Phone: 970-378-7000
Cell: 970-424-3364
beau@justicetrucking.com
Bob Townsend
Wyoming Terminal
Manager/Dispatch
Phone: (307) 362-7985
Cell: 307-710-3059
bob@justicetrucking.com
Colorado Terminal Dispatch
Cell 970-210-6649
970-378-7000
Fax 970-378-7001
dispatch@justicetrucking.com
Employment Application